Eczema

We recommend consulting your health provider to treat any disorder. The purpose of this information is purely educational.

Eczema

(1)    Applying juice of Yellow Berried Night shade (scientific name: Solanum xanthocarpum; Gujarati: ભોંયરીંગણી-BHOY RINGANI) leaves on affected area may cure eczema.

(2)   Place boiled messed potatoes on affected area and put a bandage to cure eczema. Or take off skin of raw potatoes and pound skin to make paste. Apply this paste on affected area and put bandage morning and evening. This may heal any kind of eczema – oozing, acute or dry within seven or eight days.

(3)   Mix slaked lime and carbonate of soda in water and apply on affected area to cure eczema.

(4)   Mix ashes of date stone (burn it), camphor and asafoetida and apply on to eczema to cure it.

(5)   Apply cooked grated carrots with some salt without adding water. This may help in eczema.

(6)   Applying sap of pompom and borax may help in eczema.

(7)   Pound garlic to make paste and apply on to eczema affected area. This will cause skin to scale and turn red. Then apply other ointment to heal. This may help in eczema.

(8)   Drinking boiled water with basil roots may help in eczema.

(9)   Burn dry coconut kernel thoroughly to make an ointment. Apply it on eczema three times a day to cure it.

(10)   Rub potatoes on stone to make paste. Put it on to eczema affected area and apply a bandage. This may help in burning sensation and itching. Prepare fresh paste every day and apply bandage. This may cure eczema. Restrain eating food causing cough.

ટૅગ્સ:

2 Responses to “Eczema”

  1. mouse click the following webpage Says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright infringement? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • ગાંડાભાઈ વલ્લભ Says:

      Hello there friend, Thank you very much for visiting my blog and your comment. Yes, I have noticed even my book has been appeared on the net on someone else name. I am sorry, I have no idea how to stop it. (Perhaps I do not mind as far as it is not done for monitory advantage.) The material I am presenting is not copy and paste, but I have studied several magazines and books throughout my life of 75 years and I am doing some practical experiments on myself as well. I remember when I was 15 years I read an article in a magazine and there was a remedy mentioned to cure migraine which I tried on my wife when I was 26 and she was 21. She is now 70 and she has never got migraine again.

      Thank you again. Best regards.

      Gandabhai Vallabh My blog:gandabhaivallabh.wordpress.com

પ્રતિસાદ આપો

